Contact the NEXUS Community

As a NEXUS Member, you are part of a global community of young entrepreneurs, philanthropists, investors, and changemakers. NEXUS Members benefit from this safe, neutral space to collaborate on solutions to the greatest issues of our time.

Contact the NEXUS Community

As a NEXUS member, you are part of a global community of young entrepreneurs, philanthropists, investors, and changemakers. NEXUS members benefit from this safe, neutral space to collaborate on solutions to the greatest issues of our time.

NEXUS City Ambassadors

Today, a NEXUS member is someone who has attended a NEXUS Summit, Forum or Learning Journey anywhere in the world. Sponsors are not eligible to be members. NEXUS members are invited to apply to join all NEXUS programs, but as events are intended to expand our network and highlight collaborative efforts within our community, not all members will be accepted to participate in all events.

We are committed to supporting the NEXUS community throughout the year from making introductions to facilitating access to exclusive opportunities that that amplify the important work you do. We encourage you to develop relationships with your local City Ambassador, Country Director, or Regional Director to learn more about upcoming events and other ways to engage with NEXUS.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact info@nexusglobal.org.

Atlanta

Anna Cable
Savannah Miller
(atlanta@nexusglobal.org)

Boston

Christian Bailey
(boston@nexusglobal.org)

Los Angeles

Katie LaFleur
Clint Misamore
(la@nexusglobal.org)

Miami

New York City

Lana Fern
David Homan
(newyorkcity@nexusglobal.org)

San Francisco

Seattle

Washington, DC

Lindsey Marcus
Andrea Lee-Zucker
(dc@nexusglobal.org)

NEXUS Regional Leadership 

Australia

Lucy Steggles
Rachel English
(australia@nexusglobal.org)

Canada

Aneil Gokhale
(canada@nexusglobal.org)

Caribbean

Richard Powell
Retu Jalhan
(caribbean@nexusglobal.org)

China

Ying Yan
Cat Wang
(china@nexusglobal.org)

Colombia

Costa Rica

Denmark

Thomas Ermacora
(denmark@nexusglobal.org)

Eastern Asia

Eastern Europe & Central Asia

Viktor Philippenko
(russia@nexusglobal.org)

Ecuador

Michelle Arevalo-Carpenter
(ecuador@nexusglobal.org)

Egypt

Germany

Vanessa Faktor Zamberk
Julia von Poschinger-Bray
(germany@nexusglobal.org)

India

Indonesia

Michella Irawan
(indonesia@nexusglobal.org)

Israel

Japan

Yohei Fujimoto
(japan@nexusglobal.org)

Korea

Kyungsun Chung
(korea@nexusglobal.org)

Latin America

Michelle Arevalo-Carpenter
(latam@nexusglobal.org)

Mexico

Tania Rodriguez
(mexico@nexusglobal.org)

Middle East & North Africa

Mutassem Daboul
Aida Murad
(mena@nexusglobal.org)

Netherlands

Stef van Dongen
Tamar Guttmann
(netherlands@nexusglobal.org)

Nigeria

Funke Shonekan
Tutu Adebiyi
(nigeria@nexusglobal.org)

Norway

Tharald Nustad
(norway@nexusglobal.org)

Peru

Philippines

Carlo Delantar
Cecilia Martinez-Miranda
(philippines@nexusglobal.org)

Singapore

Rebekah Lin
Sumitra Aswani
(singapore@nexusglobal.org)

Spain

Sebastian Fernandez de Cordova
(spain@nexusglobal.org)

Switzerland

Tanzania

Thailand

Nophol Techaphangam
Viria Vichit-Vadakan
(thailand@nexusglobal.org)

Turkey

Baris Zafer Oner
(turkey@nexusglobal.org)

United Kingdom

Lorraine Grace
(uk@nexusglobal.org)

NEXUS HQ

X