Contact the NEXUS Community

As a NEXUS Member, you are part of a global community of young entrepreneurs, philanthropists, investors, and changemakers. NEXUS Members benefit from this safe, neutral space to collaborate on solutions to the greatest issues of our time.

Contact the NEXUS Community

As a NEXUS member, you are part of a global community of young entrepreneurs, philanthropists, investors, and changemakers. NEXUS members benefit from this safe, neutral space to collaborate on solutions to the greatest issues of our time.

Today, a NEXUS member is someone who has attended a NEXUS Summit, Forum or Learning Journey anywhere in the world. Sponsors are not eligible to be members. NEXUS members are invited to apply to join all NEXUS programs, but as events are intended to expand our network and highlight collaborative efforts within our community, not all members will be accepted to participate in all events.

We are committed to supporting the NEXUS community throughout the year from making introductions to facilitating access to exclusive opportunities that that amplify the important work you do. We encourage you to develop relationships with your local City Ambassador, Country Director, or Regional Director to learn more about upcoming events and other ways to engage with NEXUS.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact info@nexusglobal.org.

 

NEXUS Regional Leadership 

Argentina

Delfina Lopez Freijido (argentina@nexusglobal.org)

Australia

Lucy Steggles & Rachel English (australia@nexusglobal.org)

Brazil

(brazil@nexusglobal.org)

Canada

Aneil Gokhale & Christian Belair (canada@nexusglobal.org)

Caribbean

Richard Powell & Retu Jalhan (caribbean@nexusglobal.org)

China

Ying Yan & Cat Wang (china@nexusglobal.org)

Colombia

Carolina Gomez (colombia@nexusglobal.org)

Costa Rica

Pablo Jenkins (costarica@nexusglobal.org)

Denmark

Thomas Ermacora (denmark@nexusglobal.org)

Eastern Asia

Abbie Jung (asia@nexusglobal.org)

Eastern Europe & Central Asia

Viktor Philippenko (russia@nexusglobal.org)

Ecuador

Michelle Arevalo-Carpenter (ecuador@nexusglobal.org)

Egypt

Dayna Bahig (egypt@nexusglobal.org)

Germany

Vanessa Faktor Zamberk & Julia von Poschinger-Bray (germany@nexusglobal.org)

Ghana

Emmanuel Marfo (ghana@nexusglobal.org)

India

Tara Singh (india@nexusglobal.org)

Indonesia

Michella Irawan (indonesia@nexusglobal.org)

Israel

Narkis Alon (israel@nexusglobal.org)

Japan

Yohei Fujimoto (japan@nexusglobal.org)

Kenya

Rashlin Bhachu (kenya@nexusglobal.org)

Korea

Grace Kim & Kyungsun Chung (korea@nexusglobal.org)

Latin America

Michelle Arevalo-Carpenter (latam@nexusglobal.org)

Mexico

Tania Rodriguez (mexico@nexusglobal.org)

Middle East & North Africa

Mutassem Daboul & Aida Murad (mena@nexusglobal.org)

Netherlands

Stef van Dongen & Tamar Guttmann (netherlands@nexusglobal.org)

Nigeria

Funke Shonekan & Tutu Adebiyi (nigeria@nexusglobal.org)

Norway

Tharald Nustad (norway@nexusglobal.org)

Peru

Elaine King (peru@nexusglobal.org)

Philippines

Carlo Delantar & Cecilia Martinez-Miranda (philippines@nexusglobal.org)

Portugal

(portugal@nexusglobal.org)

Singapore

Rebekah Lin & Sumitra Aswani (singapore@nexusglobal.org)

Spain

Sebastian Fernandez de Cordova (spain@nexusglobal.org)

Switzerland

Keyvan Ghavami (switzerland@nexusglobal.org)

Tanzania

Mariam Ndaba (tanzania@nexusglobal.org)

Thailand

Nophol Techaphangam & Viria Vichit-Vadakan (thailand@nexusglobal.org)

Turkey

Baris Zafer Oner (turkey@nexusglobal.org)

United Kingdom

Lorraine Grace (uk@nexusglobal.org)

Today, a NEXUS member is someone who has attended a NEXUS Summit, Forum or Learning Journey anywhere in the world. Sponsors are not eligible to be members. NEXUS members are invited to apply to join all NEXUS programs, but as events are intended to expand our network and highlight collaborative efforts within our community, not all members will be accepted to participate in all events.

We are committed to supporting the NEXUS community throughout the year from making introductions to facilitating access to exclusive opportunities that that amplify the important work you do. We encourage you to develop relationships with your local City Ambassador, Country Director, or Regional Director to learn more about upcoming events and other ways to engage with NEXUS.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact info@nexusglobal.org.

 

NEXUS Regional Leadership

 

Argentina: Delfina Lopez Freijido (argentina@nexusglobal.org)

Australia: Dean Delia & Rachel English (australia@nexusglobal.org)

Brazil: (brazil@nexusglobal.org)

Canada: JAneil Gokhale & Christian Belair (canada@nexusglobal.org)

Caribbean: Richard Powell & Retu Jalhan (caribbean@nexusglobal.org)

China: Ying Yan & Cat Wang (china@nexusglobal.org)

Colombia: Carolina Gomez (colombia@nexusglobal.org)

Costa Rica: Pablo Jenkins (costarica@nexusglobal.org)

Denmark: Thomas Ermacora (denmark@nexusglobal.org)

Eastern Asia: Abbie Jung (asia@nexusglobal.org)

Eastern Europe & Central Asia: Viktor Philippenko (russia@nexusglobal.org)

Ecuador: Michelle Arevalo-Carpenter (ecuador@nexusglobal.org)

Egypt: Dayna Bahig (egypt@nexusglobal.org)

Germany: Vanessa Faktor Zamberk & Julia von Poschinger-Bray (germany@nexusglobal.org)

Ghana: Emmanuel Marfo (ghana@nexusglobal.org)

India: Tara Singh (india@nexusglobal.org)

Indonesia: Michella Irawan (indonesia@nexusglobal.org)

Israel: Narkis Alon (israel@nexusglobal.org)

Japan: Yohei Fujimoto (japan@nexusglobal.org)

Kenya: Rashlin Bhachu (kenya@nexusglobal.org)

Korea: Grace Kim & Kyungsun Chung (korea@nexusglobal.org)

Latin America: Talita Montiel (latam@nexusglobal.org)

Mexico: Tania Rodriguez (mexico@nexusglobal.org)

Middle East & North Africa: Lynn Zovighian & Aida Murad (mena@nexusglobal.org)

Netherlands: Stef van Dongen & Tamar Guttmann (netherlands@nexusglobal.org)

Nigeria: Funke Shonekan & Tutu Adebiyi (nigeria@nexusglobal.org)

Norway: Tharald Nustad (norway@nexusglobal.org)

Peru: Elaine King (peru@nexusglobal.org)

Philippines: Carlo Delantar & Cecilia Martinez-Miranda (philippines@nexusglobal.org)

Portugal: (portugal@nexusglobal.org)

Singapore: Rebekah Lin & Sumitra Aswani (singapore@nexusglobal.org)

Spain: Sebastian Fernandez de Cordova (spain@nexusglobal.org)

Switzerland: Keyvan Ghavami (switzerland@nexusglobal.org)

Tanzania: Mariam Ndaba (tanzania@nexusglobal.org)

Thailand: Nophol Techaphangam & Viria Vichit-Vadakan (thailand@nexusglobal.org)

Turkey: Baris Zafer Oner (turkey@nexusglobal.org)

United Kingdom: Lorraine Grace (uk@nexusglobal.org)

NEXUS City Ambassadors

 

Atlanta

Anna Cable and Savannah Miller (atlanta@nexusglobal.org)

Boston

Christian Bailey (boston@nexusglobal.org)

Los Angeles

Clint Misamore (la@nexusglobal.org)

Miami

(miami@nexusglobal.org)

New York City

Lana Fern, David Dietz & David Homan (newyorkcity@nexusglobal.org)

San Francisco

Winston Ibrahim (sanfrancisco@nexusglobal.org)

Seattle

Glen Stewart (seattle@nexusglobal.org)

Washington, DC

Andrea Lee-Zucker (dc@nexusglobal.org)

NEXUS City Ambassadors

 

Atlanta: Anna Cable & Savannah Miller (atlanta@nexusglobal.org)

Boston: Christian Bailey (boston@nexusglobal.org)

Los Angeles: Clint Misamore (losangeles@nexusglobal.org)

Miami: (miami@nexusglobal.org)

New York City: Lana Fern, David Dietz & David Homan(newyorkcity@nexusglobal.org)

San Francisco: Winston Ibrahim & An Wang (sanfrancisco@nexusglobal.org)

Seattle: Glen Stewart (seattle@nexusglobal.org)

Washington, DC: Andrea Lee-Zucker (dc@nexusglobal.org)

NEXUS Working Group & Lab Leaders

 

Co-Chairs Lab/Working Group On: Contact:
Amy Gilbreath
Frohman Anderson
Liza Heavener
Animal Welfare & Biodiversity Conservation animalwelfare@nexusglobal.org
Aaron Berger
Dillon Ripley Lanius
Katie Hoffman
Energy Innovation & Environment energyandenvironment@nexusglobal.org
Brittany Dejean
Mick Rosenthal
Disability Rights disabilityrights@nexusglobal.org
Felipe Amaral
Leslie Falconer
Education & Entrepreneurship education@nexusglobal.org
Christina Hollenback Equal Justice equaljustice@nexusglobal.org
Christian Birky
Steph Cordes
Ethical Fashion ethicalfashion@nexusglobal.org
Amanda Cole
Sarah-Jane Murray
Film, Media & Story filmmediastory@nexusglobal.org
Adam Schlenger
Christina Berkley
Nathan Walworth
Orian Marx
Futurism futurism@nexusglobal.org
Diana Mao
Melissa Jane Kronfeld
Patrick Gage
Human Trafficking & Modern Slavery htms@nexusglobal.org
Tharald Nustad
Steph Cordes
Impact Investing impactinvesting@nexusglobal.org
Christina Hollenback Indigenous Issues indigenousissues@nexusglobal.org
Claudia Welss Invest in Yourself iyan@nexusglobal.org
Kristina Saffran
Lindsay Abrams
Mental Health mentalhealth@nexusglobal.org
Christen Lien
Mikuak Rai
Younjae Ok
Music music@nexusglobal.org
David Chang
Sofia Sunaga
Purpose purpose@nexusglobal.org
Brian Weinberg
Christopher Lindstrom
Rosie von Lila
Regenerative Culture regenerativeculture@nexusglobal.org
Matt Sanner
Megan Leavey
Yohei Fujimoto
Sports for Good sportsforgood@nexusglobal.org
Eleanor Post
Gray Keller
Visual Arts arts@nexusglobal.org

NEXUS Working Group & Lab Leaders

 

Co-Chairs Lab/Working Group On: Contact:
Amy Gilbreath
Frohman Anderson
Liza Heavener
Animal Welfare & Biodiversity Conservation animalwelfare@nexusglobal.org
Aaron Berger
Dillon Ripley Lanius
Katie Hoffman
Savannah Miller
Energy Innovation & Environment energyandenvironment@nexusglobal.org
Brittany Dejean
Mick Rosenthal
Disability Rights disabilityrights@nexusglobal.org
Felipe Amaral
Leslie Falconer
Education & Entrepreneurship education@nexusglobal.org
Christina Hollenback Equal Justice equaljustice@nexusglobal.org
Christian Birky
Steph Cordes
Ethical Fashion ethicalfashion@nexusglobal.org
Amanda Cole
Sarah-Jane Murray
Film, Media & Story filmmediastory@nexusglobal.org
Adam Schlenger
Christina Berkley
Nathan Walworth
Orian Marx
Futurism futurism@nexusglobal.org
Diana Mao
Melissa Jane Kronfeld
Patrick Gage
Human Trafficking & Modern Slavery htms@nexusglobal.org
Tharald Nustad
Vanessa Grellet
Impact Investing impactinvesting@nexusglobal.org
Mary Ann Thompson-Frenk Indigenous Peoples Working Group indigenous@nexusglobal.org
Claudia Welss Invest in Yourself iyan@nexusglobal.org
Kristina Saffran
Lindsay Abrams
Mental Health mentalhealth@nexusglobal.org
Christen Lien
Mikuak Rai
Younjae Ok
Music music@nexusglobal.org
David Chang
Sofia Sunaga
Purpose purpose@nexusglobal.org
Brian Weinberg
Christopher Lindstrom
Rosie von Lila
Regenerative Culture regenerativeculture@nexusglobal.org
Matt Sanner
Megan Leavey
Yohei Fujimoto
Sports for Good sportsforgood@nexusglobal.org
Eleanor Post
Gray Keller
Visual Arts art@nexusglobal.org

NEXUS HQ & Global

X