Labs

NEXUS Labs are a platform for NEXUS experimental ventures in development. As early stage member led initiatives Labs allow NEXUS members to explore a new issue areas they are passionate about to see if it resonates with the community. Current Labs include:

Ethical Fashion

NEXUS Lab on Ethical Fashion was born from the desire to challenge the waste and abuses of the fashion industry and educate and connect leaders who are creating a new ethical fashion paradigm. By harnessing fashion as a force for good, the fashion industry can be at the forefront of global innovation in technology and sustainability. 

Education

The NEXUS Lab on Education and Entrepreneurship will explore  forward-thinking ideas revolutionizing the field of education from cradle to career. Our goal is to spark collaborations to innovate educational approaches that embrace cultural diversity, increases education equity and promotes a culture of peace global citizenship.

Music

The NEXUS Lab on Music is designed to showcase the transformative powers music on our lives. Music is an experience of unity and reflection on a global scale. It is this experience that the Music lab brings to the NEXUS Community through performances curated for each Summit

Regenerative Culture

The NEXUS Regenerative Culture Lab is designed to invigorate and nurture the collective practice of balancing ecosystems of knowledge, people, planet and place to ensure a more sustainable future. The REGEN Lab will take members on a journey towards planetary regeneration.

See More NEXUS Labs

Disability Rights: Disabilityrights@nexusglobal.org

Indigenous Issues: Indigenousissues@nexusglobal.org

Mental Health: Mentalhealth@nexusglobal.org

Purpose: Purpose@nexusglobal.org

Sports for Good: Sportsforgood@nexusglobal.org

Visual Arts: Arts@nexusglobal.org

For questions about labs write to: Labs@nexusglobal.org

X